The Self Service Portal grants organisation administrators management of all subscriptions within their organisation(s). This means they can also revoke user's authorisations. This action can be performed if a user is no longer employed by the organisation, or if they are no longer allowed to use a subscription on behalf of the organisation.
NB: If you are an organisation's administrator and your subscription needs to be altered, please view the following article: I am leaving as an Authorised Representative, how do I appoint a replacement?
To remove a user from your organisation:
- Log in to the Self Service Portal
- Select your organisation
- Click on the 'Users' tab, on the left
- Click on the user in question
- Click on 'Deactivate'
The employee is now removed from the overview and no longer has access to services on behalf of your organisation.