- Log into your account via https://my.digidentity.eu
- You will reach your profile overview page
- Go to Settings
- Select ‘Delete my account' to cancel your account and completely remove your details from our system.
NB: If you opt for ‘Deactivate my account’ instead, you can still cancel your account but you have the option to reactivate it within 30 days (by logging in). After 30 days, the account details will be wiped.