What happens to the photos I upload with the app?

Once the photos are uploaded they are securely saved in the system, then await verification checks. Digidentity has one use of these pictures and that is for the purpose of verifying your identity, so once the verification process is complete, all photos are encrypted. After a certain amount of time, your selfies and document photos will be wiped from our system. 

Have more questions? Submit a request