If you leave the Digidentity web page open and inactive for a period of fifteen minutes, our system will display a notification that the page will soon expire. If you see the notification in time, you can opt to remain logged in, but if you miss the notification you will be automatically logged out of the page.
This expiration timer is in place for security reasons and designed to prevent someone else from accessing your details if you were to leave your computer unattended. All the details you have entered up to that point will be saved.
For steps you can follow to return to your registration, please see the following article: How do I return to my registration?